Jaguar Drivers Club of Long Island
9 Frazer Court
Greenlawn, NY 11740

President:  Mike Carroll
Phone:  516-607-6074
E-Mail:  macsl300@aol.com 
Vice President:  Quentin Nieman
Phone:  631-266-3258
E-Mail:  qnieman@yahoo.com
2nd Vice President:  Don Wolf
E-Mail:  dwolf@optonline.net
Concours Chair:  Mike Carroll
Phone:  516-607-6074
E-Mail:  macsl300@aol.com 
Treasurer:  Graham Scaife
Phone:  631-751-8352
E-Mail:  gscaife@stonybrookmfg.com
Secretary:  Maryann Dellinger
Phone:  631-875-7235
E-Mail:  celestialrealm@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor:  Richard Scalice
E-Mail:  newsletter@JDCLI.com
Membership:  Vlad Prutsky
E-Mail:  vp277@yahoo.com
Chief Judge:  Richard Mooers
E-Mail:  MGZABC@verizon.net
Social Media Chairman:  Eliud Custodio
E-mail:  eliud00@hotmail.com
Board Director: Ivan Scarbough
E-mail:  vandman@gmail.com
Webmaster:  Barry Hayes
Phone:  Home: 404-424-4842
E-Mail:  Webmaster@JDCLI.com


2018 by JDCLI
All Rights Reserved